We are pleased to announce confirmation of the 2018 NZSBK Championship:

Round 1 – 6th & 7th January, Mike Pero Motorsport Park, Hosted by Motorcycling Canterbury Inc.

Round 2 – 13th & 14th January, Levels International Raceway, Hosted by South Canterbury Motorcycle Club

Round 3 – 3rd & 4th March, Hampton Downs Motorsport Park, Hosted by Auckland Motorcycle Club

Round 4 – 17th & 18th March, Bruce McLaren Motorsport Park, Hosted by Hamilton Motorcycle Club

We have been advised by the South Canterbury Motorcycle Club that the Colgate Games are to be held on the same weekend as Round 2 (13 & 14 January), therefore we encourage you to book your accommodation early.